TERPECA Presents the Top Escape Rooms of 2021: Live Awards Show on Saturday

This Saturday, the Top Escape Rooms Project will announce the 2021 Enthusiasts’ Choice Awards in a live show.

You won’t want to miss this countdown of exceptional escape rooms.

If you’re planning ahead for 2022 travel destinations, or interested in learning more about escape games from all over the world, this award show is for you. For those less inclined to travel right now, there will be winners announced in the online escape room category as well.

Plus, there are special guests presenting many of the rooms. You’ll likely see some familiar faces.

TERPECA 2021 logo.

Details

  • Date: Saturday, December 18
  • Time: 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 11pm EET / 8am Sunday AEDT
  • Duration: about 90 minutes

About TERPECA

TERPECA (Top Escape Rooms Project Enthusiasts’ Choice Award) is an attempt to find the very best escape rooms in the world by leveraging the experience of the most experienced escape room enthusiasts in the world.

This is not our project, but David and I share a vote on the TERPECA board, and do our best to help guide it. We’ve also participated as nominators and voters.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.